You can change settings of previously sent links so that you do not need to resend it to the client. 

To change settings, select the bar chart icon on the lefthand side for "Reporting." This will show a history of your previously sent links. Administrators will see all links from all users across the account. 

Select the ellipsis to the right of the link you desire to edit and select "Edit."

This will reopen the share modal to modify settings:

Did this answer your question?