There are two ways to upload a version; through the VERSIONS tab while in the asset detail view, or by dragging and dropping the newer version directly onto the old asset.
After saving this, the newest version will be the default asset. A “version” icon will appear in the lower right-hand side of the asset card when in project view.
Once new versions have been added, they will automatically update the file everywhere that it has been shared, including in all links and in clients' feeds.
Tracking Version Changes in the Feed
New versions will show in the upper left.
Selecting the version name will allow you to toggle between them, and compare old and new notes.