After you have shared a link, you can still make changes to its settings without resending or creating a new one.

Update Links via Insights

Click the graph icon on the left-side navigation bar to access Insights. This page shows a history of your previously sent links along with their analytics. Administrators will see all links from all users across the account.

Click the ellipsis to the right of the link you wish to edit, and select "Edit." This will open the share modal to modify your link settings.

Find the link you wish to update, and select "Edit."

Change your link settings, such as the expiration date.

Update Link via Feed

Find the Feed card for the link you wish to update, click the gear icon, and select “Edit Settings.” This will open the share modal, where you can adjust your link settings or add files to the link.

Click the gear icon at the bottom of the Feed card, and select "Edit Settings."

Add Files to an Existing Link

Also in your Insights Tab, you will be able to add files to an existing Link through the Share Window. Along the top of the window, click the "Files" tab next to "Link."

Then, click the "Add" button to open the Media Browser. Here, you can search for files across different projects and drag them into the Share window.

Go to the Files tab and click "Add."

Drag files from the Media Browser into the Share window.

To remove an asset from the link, hover over the asset and click the "X" button on the right.

When you are done making changes, click "Save" to update the link without having to send a new one.

Did this answer your question?